Menu Cart

How Sex Works : Why We Look, Smell, Taste, Feel, and Act the Way We Do (Used/G)

How Sex Works : Why We Look, Smell, Taste, Feel, and Act the Way We Do (Used/G)

You wan it, We can get it...

"Read this book and discover sex again, but from a scientific perspective, and see why it evolved. It's almost as much fun, and needs less energy." -- Peter Macinnis, author of 100 Discoveries: The Greatest Breakthroughs in History " How Sex Works manages to inject science writing with the prurient thrill of a gossip rag." -- O magazine Medical maverick and New York Times bestselling author of Survival of the Sickest Dr. Sharon Moalem presents an insightful and engaging voyage through the surprising history and evolution of sexual reproduction. Fans of Freakonomics, Blink, You: The Owner's Manual , and Why Do Men Have Nipples will find many engaging insights in How Sex Works .

We accept returns of defective or damaged products within 30 days of receipt. However, we do Quality Test products prior to shipping from Feelmore. Since products are of adult nature, we cannot accept returns of products on any other reason other than defective. All sales are final.

Shipping content testing


Related Items